DOL Resources Center


Idaho Resource Center

Office Manager
Cheree Novich – idaho.center@rrohio.com

Address
Exchange Plaza
1820 East 17th Street
Suite 250
Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Contact Numbers
(208) 523-0158 (Phone)
(208) 557-0551 (Fax)
(800) 861-8608 (Toll Free)


Savannah River Resource Center

Office Manager
Karen Hillman – srs.center@rrohio.com

Address
1708 Bunting Drive
North Augusta, SC 29841

Contact Numbers
(803) 279-2728 (Phone)
(803) 279-0146 (Fax)
(866) 666-4606 (Toll Free)


Denver Resource Center

Office Manager
Janele Horner-Zarate – denver.center@rrohio.com

Address
8758 Wolff Court
Suite 101
Westminster, Colorado 80031

Contact Numbers
(720) 540-4977 (Phone)
(720) 540-4976 (Fax)
(866) 540-4977 (Toll Free)


Las Vegas Resource Center

Office Manager
Joe Krachenfels – vegas.center@rrohio.com

Address
Flamingo Executive Park
1050 East Flamingo Road
Suite W-156
Las Vegas, NV 89119

Contact Numbers
(702) 697-0841 (Phone)
(702) 697-0843 (Fax)
(866) 697-0841 (Toll Free)


California Resource Center

Office Manager
Joe Krachenfels – California.center@rrohio.com

Address
7027 Dublin Blvd.
Suite 150
Dublin, California 94568

Contact Numbers
(925) 606-6302 (Phone)
(925) 606-6303 (Fax)
(866) 606-6302 (Toll Free)


Oak Ridge Resource Center

Office Manager
Courtney Scarbrough – or.center@rrohio.com

Address
Jackson Plaza Office Complex
800 Oak Ridge Turnpike
Suite C-103
Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Contact Numbers
(865) 481-0411 (Phone)
(865) 481-8832 (Fax)
(866) 481-0411 (Toll Free)


New York Resource Center

Office Manager
David San Lorenzo – newyork.center@rrohio.com

Address
6000 North Bailey Avenue
Suite 2A Box #2
Amherst, New York 14226

Contact Numbers
(716) 832-6200 (Phone)
(716) 832-6638 (Fax)
(800) 941-3943 (Toll Free)


Paducah Resource Center

Office Manager
Alison Gill – paducah.center@rrohio.com

Address
Barkley Center
Unit 125
125 Memorial Drive
Paducah, KY 42001

Contact Numbers
(270) 534-0599 (Phone)
(270) 534-8723 (Fax)
(866) 534-0599 (Toll Free)


Espanola Resource Center

Office Manager
Karen Martinez – espanola.center@rrohio.com

Address
412 Paseo De Onate
Suite “D”
Espanola, NM 87532

Contact Numbers
(505) 747-6766 (Phone)
(505) 747-6765 (Fax)
(866) 272-3622 (Toll Free)


Hanford Resource Center

Office Manager
Mary Garza – hanford.center@rrohio.com

Address
303 Bradley Blvd.
Suite 104
Richland, WA 99352

Contact Numbers
(509) 946-3333 (Phone)
(509) 946-2009 (Fax)
(888) 654-0014 (Toll Free)


Portsmouth Resource Center

Office Manager
Tina Higginbotham – portsmouth.center@rrohio.com

Address
1200 Gay Street
Portsmouth, Ohio 45662

Contact Numbers
(740) 353-6993 (Phone)
(740) 353-4707 (Fax)
(866) 363-6993 (Toll Free)